Online Store  
2022 Game Programs  
Online Registration  
ALB Player Indemnification Form  
Legacy Photography Order Form  
Open Your Heart  
Contact Info  
2024 Printable Schedule (NEW!)  
2023 BGovs Tourney Info  

2023 Printable Roster

2023 Online Schedule/Results  
2023 Online Roster  
Coaching History  

College Players

Professional Players  

All Time Stats Leaders


Brad Hetland Award


Bismarck Municipal Ballpark

Municipal Ballpark Masterplan  
Municipal Ballpark Pledge Form  

Class "AA" Statewide Standings


Class "AA" Team Info


Reps/Scarlets/Senators Baseball

Baseball - Babe Ruth, Ages 13-15  
Class "A" League Schedule and Standings  
NDALB Website  
NDALB Info  

Souvenir Programs


Useful Links



Be Sun Savvy  

State Tournament History


West Division Tournament History


History of American Legion Baseball

NDALB Hall of Fame Inductees  
Loyd Spetz  
BGovs State Championships  
BGovs Regional Tournament History  
ALB Pitch Count  
Connect with BGovs on Facebook  
Connect with BGovs on Twitter  

2012 BGovs Schedule & Results

updated 04/20/2013 10:47 PM

<< Previous Season

Next Season>>


BGovs Record
Overall Pct.
33-13 .717
Conference Pct.
11-5 .688
Current Streak

Front row sitting (lt to rt): Cole Winbauer, Austin Zorn and Zach Schuchard. Middle row kneeling (lt to rt): Tyler Richter, Trenton Bohan, Alec Grothe, Shane Wolf, Josh Seibel and Tyler Mongeon. Back row standing (lt to rt): Head Coach/Manager Mike Skytland, Joe Klabo, Jordan Kenner, Alex Bray, Hunter Walsh, Preston Tescher, Andrew Dill and Assistant Coach Blaine Steiner. Not pictured: James Kost, Brandon Geiszler, Batboy Ryan Suchy, Assistant Coaches Brady Wolf, Troy Olson, and Tate Leapaldt.

Document Name




2012_BGovs_Schedule_Results.pdf 24 Kb 6/10/12
2012_BGovs_Final_Batting_Stats.pdf 51 Kb 11/14/12
2012_BGovs_Final_Fielding_Stats.pdf 48 Kb 11/14/12
2012_BGovs_Final_Pitching_Stats.pdf 49 Kb 11/14/12
2012_ND_Statewide_Schedule_Results.pdf 16 Kb 11/14/12

All game times: Central Standard Time unless noted 

* = denotes games that count in statewide conference standings

Back to Top